Cactus Jack's NEW Christmas album "A Cactus Jack Christmas" released for the 2015 Christmas season has been a smash hit follow up success.  Join the thousands who make Cactus Jack's Christmas music their yearly Christmas tradition!

From a life in the Australian Outback as a farmer and carpenter to Singer/Songwriter and composer in the US, Paul Cactus Jack La MARR's five year career has been "miraculous." His music has crossed the globe, inspiring, moving, uplifting with a "beauty that has not yet been created by any other artist." 

He has just release his NEW Holiday Season album

"A Cactus Jack Christmas"

Expanding his musical wings into pop jazz, this collection of familiar Christmas songs and carols just got "Cactus-fied!"

A Cactus Jack Christmas Album Titles include:

1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
2. White Christmas
3. The Christmas Song
4. Mary's Boy Child
5. Winter Wonderland featuring Jen Marco
6. Twelve Days After Christmas
7. O Come O Come Emmanuel
8. Soft Soft
9. Silent Night (Live at The Round)

Cactus Jack Christmas